All Obituaries

• • •

Jack McCullough


Jack R McCullough, 87 of West Salem died Saturday May 12, 2018 at LifeCare Hospice in Wooster. Memorial Service will be Friday May 18, 2018 at noon at the Matteson Funeral Home in West Salem with...

Curtis Daniels


Curtis E (Sonny) Daniels, 85 of Akron formerly of Homerville died Tuesday May 1, 2018 at his home. Funeral Services will be Monday May 7, 2018 at 11:00 AM at the United Methodist Church, 80...

Helen Weber


Helen J Weber, 83 of Shreve formerly of Congress Village died Wednesday April 25, 2018 at Glendora Health Care Center in Wooster. A Memorial Graveside Service will be  Saturday May 5, 2018...

Clyde Williams


Clyde C. Williams, 87 of Homerville died Thursday April 26, 2018 at his home. Memorial Service will be announced at a later date. He was born in Cleveland the son of Edwin & Vera (Larkman)...

Heike Schlueter


Heike C. Schlueter, 57 of Spencer, Ohio passed away on April 19, 2018 at Hospice of Medina County due to organ failure. Funeral Mass will be Tues. April 24, 2018  at 11:00 AM at St Stephen...

Mabel Kirkpatrick


Mabel C Kirkpatrick, 98 of Ashland died Friday April 6, 2018 at Kingston of Ashland. Funeral Services will be Tuesday April 10, 2018 at 1:00 PM at the Matteson Funeral Home in West Salem with...

Jordan Engel


Jordan M. Engel ,31 passed away peacefully surrounded by family on April 2,2018. A Memorial Service will be held on Saturday, April 7 at 3:00 p.m. at the West Salem United Methodist Church with...

Lucy Murphy


Lucy D Murphy 67 Wooster died Tuesday evening at her home. Funeral Service will be Saturday April 7, 2018 at 11:00 AM at the Matteson Funeral Home in West Salem with Pastor Floyd Costello...

Randy Buchanan


Randy L Buchanan, 69 of West Salem died Monday  March 12, 2018 at his home. Funeral Services will be Friday March 16, 2018 at 11:00 AM  at the Matteson Funeral Home in West Salem with...

David Adams


David E Adams, 57 of Wooster died Saturday February 17, 2018 after a courageous battle with cancer, at home surrounded by the love of his family. Funeral Service will be Saturday February 24,...
© 2018 Matteson Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS