All Obituaries

• • •

Freda Welch


Freda G Welch, 83 of Sarver, Pa formerly of Medina died Saturday evening September 16, 2017 at Good Samaritan Hospice in Cabot, Pa. Visitation will be Monday evening 6:00 to 8:00 at the...

Cheryl Price Barr


Cheryl L Price Barr, 65 of Wakeman died Tuesday September 12, 2017 at her home. Funeral Services will be   Saturday September 16, 2017   at 11:00 with Pastor Mike Van...

Brent Dreibelbis


Brent L Dreibelbis, 50 of Lodi died Monday September 4, 2017. A Celebration of Life Service will be Thursday September 7, 2017at 6:00 p.m. at Lodi Community Park.  Side dishes and balloons...

Mary Geiger


Mary A Geiger, 96 formerly of West Salem died Sunday August 27, 2017 at Burbank Park Care Center. Funeral Services will be Thursday August 31, 2017 at 11:00 a.m. at Grace Brethren Church, 8992...

Dennis McKenzie Jr.


Dennis E McKenzie Jr, 28 of Polk died Tuesday August 22, 2017 from injuries sustained in an accident on interstate I-71. Funeral Services will be Saturday August 26, 2017 at 1:00 p.m. at the...

Jerry Osborn


Jerry E Osborn, 70 of West Salem died Saturday morning August 19, 2017 at LifeCare Hospice in Wooster. Per his wishes there will be no services.  Matteson Funeral Home in West Salem is...

James Durham


James D Durham, 81 of Wooster died Saturday August 12, 2017 at Aultman Hospital in Canton. Funeral Services will be Thursday August  17, 2017 at 11:00 a.m. at  Mohican Church of the...

Margaret Steele


Margaret Steele, 93, of Homerville died August 10, 2017. Margaret was born at the University College Hospital, St Pancras, Great Britain, June 15, 1924 to Maude (Mowlds) and Arthur...

Martin Davis


Marty R Davis, 30 of Lodi died July 30, 2017 from injuries sustained from an auto accident. There will be a Celebration of Life Service on Saturday August 5, 2017 @ 2:00 p.m. at the Homerville...

Marlene Wise


Marlene C Wise of Sullivan died Saturday July 1, 2017 at Lodi Community Hospital. She was born to Alexander & Helen Amelia Inches in Coraopolis, Pennsylvania. Just before the 2nd World...
© 2017 Matteson Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS