All Obituaries

• • •

Luther LaSage


Luther T(Butch)LaSage, 66 pf Ashland formerly of West Salem died Friday April 29, 2016 at Ohio State University in Columbus. Funeral Services will be Wednesday May 4, 2016 @ 11:00 a.m. at the...

Victoria Williams


  Victoria M. Williams 78, of Wadsworth died Wednesday, April 27, 2016 at Altercare of Wadsworth. Funeral Services will be Monday evening, May 2, 2016 at 7:00 P.M.. at the Matteson...

Heather Osborn


Heather J Osborn, 41 of Polk died Sunday April 17, 2016 at Riverside Methodist Hospital in Columbus. Memorial Service will be Sunday April 24, 2016 at 4:00 p.m. at the Matteson Funeral Home in...

Harold McElfresh


Harold E McElfresh, 67 of West Salem died Friday evening April 15, 2016 at Lodi Community Hospital. There will be no services .  Matteson Funeral Home in West Salem is assisting the family...

Mary Guidetti


Mary E Guidetti, 97 of Ashland died Thursday March 24, 2016 at Good Sheherd  Nursing home in Ashland. Funeral Service will be Wednesday March 30, 2016   at  11:00 a.m. at...

Goerge Tahya


George W Tahya, 85 of Lodi, Ohio died Wednesday March 23, 2016 at Arbors in Minerva. Funeral Services will be Tuesday March 29, 2016  at 11:00 a.m. at the Matteson Funeral Home in West...

Bernice Root


Bernice M Root,    79,  of Wooster died Wednesday March 23, 2016 at Glendora Health Care Center in Wooster. Funeral Services will be Saturday March 26, 2016 @ 1:00 p.m. at...

Mary Turnage


Mary K Turnage, 76 of Wooster, went home to be with the Lord on Sunday February 28, 2016 at Wooster Community Hospital. Memorial Service will be Saturday March 12, 2016 @   11:00 a.m....

Michael Petrik


Michael Petrik said goodbye to his loved ones Monday afternoon, March 7, 2016 in Mansfield, Ohio and headed off in his Pontiac GTO for a Very Big Roadtrip in the sky, after over a year-long...

Marylin Stephenson


Marylin (Cookie) Stephenson, 72 of West Salem died Sunday February 14, 2016 at Akron City Hospital. Funeral Service will be Saturday February 20, 2016 @ 11:00 a.m. at Our Lady Help Christians...
© 2016 Matteson Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS