All Obituaries

• • •

Peggy Kirkpatrick


Peggy A Kirkpatrick, 61 of Holmesville formerly of West Salem died Saturday November 18, 2017 at her home. Visitation will be Saturday November 25, 2017 2:00 to 4:00p.m. at the Matteson Funeral...

Kathleen Repp


Kathleen A Repp, 67 of Orrville formerly of West Salem died Wednesday November 15, 2017 at Wadsworth-Rittman Hospital. Funeral Services will be Monday November 20, 2017 at 11:00 a.m. at the...

Linda Wright


Linda R Wright, 67 of West Salem died suddenly Wednesday November 15, 2017 at her home. A Family Memorial Service will be held at a later date. Matteson Funeral Home in West Salem is...

Ruth Grimwood


Ruth J Grimwood, 74 of Lodi died Tuesday October 24, 2017 at LifeCare Hospice in Wooster. A Celebration of Life Service will  be held Saturday November 11, 2017 @ 12:00 p.m. at West Salem...

Gail Baldwin


Gail S Baldwin, 57 of West Salem died Saturday October 14, 2017 at Magnolia Care  Center in Wadsworth after a long illness. Celebration of Life Service will be Saturday October 28, 2017 at...

Clarence Reed


Clarence (Denny) Reed, 83 of Polk died Tuesday morning at his home. Funeral Services will be Friday October 27, 2017 at 11:00 a.m. at Red Haw United Methodist Church with Pastors Layton Broome...

Elizabeth Miller


On Monday October 16, 2017 after a period of declining health Elizabeth A Miller Burket reached the end of her journey of life and has passed through the wonderful door that leads us into...

Roberta Thompson


Roberta L Thompson, 64 of Polk when home to be with the Lord on Monday Oct. 16, 2017 at LifeCare Hospice in Wooster. Funeral Service will be Friday October 20, 2017  at 10:00 a.m. at...

Freda Welch


Freda G Welch, 83 of Sarver, Pa formerly of Medina died Saturday evening September 16, 2017 at Good Samaritan Hospice in Cabot, Pa. Visitation will be Monday evening 6:00 to 8:00 at the...

Cheryl Price Barr


Cheryl L Price Barr, 65 of Wakeman died Tuesday September 12, 2017 at her home. Funeral Services will be   Saturday September 16, 2017   at 11:00 with Pastor Mike Van...
© 2017 Matteson Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS