All Obituaries

• • •

Cindy Bowman


Cindy L Bowman, 59 of West Salem  passed away on Thursday June 16, 2016 at her home of natural causes. Funeral Services will be Tuesday June 21, 2016 at 11:00 a.m. at the Matteson Funeral...

Dorothy McFrederick


Dorothy J McFrederick, 73 of West Salem formerly of Ravenna. Died Tuesday June 7, 2016 at her home. A Celebration of Life Ceremony will be held at a later date.  Matteson Funeral Home...

Shirley Hochstetler


Shirley L Hochstetler Shirley was born June 17, 1935 in Pittsfield, Ohio.  She went to be with the Lord, June 3, 2016. Shirley was a homemaker.  She was a wonderful wife, mother,...

Carl Crebs


Carl E (Dood) Crebs, 77 of West Salem died Sunday evening surrounded by his loving family. Funeral Services will be Thursday June 2, 2016 @ 1:00 p.m. at the Matteson funeral Home in West Salem...

Octavia Nelson


Octavia Springer Nelson, 98 of West Salem died Thursday May 12, 2016 at her home. Funeral Services will be Saturday May 14, 2016 @ 12:00 P.M. at he Matteson Funeral Home in West Salem with...

Benjamin Smith


Benjamin E Smith, 27 of Wooster died Friday May 6, 2016 at his home .  Funeral Services will be Wednesday May 11, 2016 @ 11:00 at the Matteson Funeral Home in  West Salem. ...

Luther LaSage


Luther T(Butch)LaSage, 66 pf Ashland formerly of West Salem died Friday April 29, 2016 at Ohio State University in Columbus. Funeral Services will be Wednesday May 4, 2016 @ 11:00 a.m. at the...

Victoria Williams


  Victoria M. Williams 78, of Wadsworth died Wednesday, April 27, 2016 at Altercare of Wadsworth. Funeral Services will be Monday evening, May 2, 2016 at 7:00 P.M.. at the Matteson...

Heather Osborn


Heather J Osborn, 41 of Polk died Sunday April 17, 2016 at Riverside Methodist Hospital in Columbus. Memorial Service will be Sunday April 24, 2016 at 4:00 p.m. at the Matteson Funeral Home in...

Harold McElfresh


Harold E McElfresh, 67 of West Salem died Friday evening April 15, 2016 at Lodi Community Hospital. There will be no services .  Matteson Funeral Home in West Salem is assisting the family...
© 2016 Matteson Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS